Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Siitonen Miika @: miika.siitonen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:050 3078 475
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Tuokko Terhi @: terhi.tuokko@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:044 502 1823
A Joukkueenjohtaja Törmänen Pekka @: pekka.tormanen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0443480722
B Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Johanna @: johanna.lehtinen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:+358504681509
C2 (-03) Joukkueenjohtaja Nordvall Jyrki @: jyrki.nordvall@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0400813947
D2 (-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Ville @: ville.nieminen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:050 371 3720
E1 (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Teemu @: teemu.leppanen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:050-4000575
E2 (-07) Joukkueenjohtaja Laakso Johanna @: johanna.laakso@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:040-7342727
F1 (-08) Joukkueenjohtaja Wartiainen Leena @: leena.wartiainen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0503804024
D1 (-04) Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Ville @: ville.nieminen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:050 371 3720
F2 (-09) Joukkueenjohtaja Tenhonen Henna @: henna.tenhonen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:
Leijona kiekkokoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Kylänpää Susan @: susan.kylanpaa@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:
Eurajoen Lätkä
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
 
Kategoriat